Officers & Board of Directors


2016 Officers

President
Elizabeth Martell
Assurance First Land Abstract Co.

Vice-President
Eric Eberhardt
Eberhardt Motors

Secretary
Mark Crossley, Esq.
Scherline & Associates

Treasurer 
Dan Quay 
Lehigh Valley Health Network 


Board of Directors
(until 12/31/2016)

Mark Crossley, Esq.
Scherline & Associates
610-437-1100
Fax: 610-437-1572
mcrossley@scherlinelaw.com

John Ferreira
Lehigh Valley Mall
610-264-5511
Fax: 610-264-5957
jferriera@simon.com

Karen Kuranda
Eastern Surfaces, Inc.
610-266-3121
kkuranda@easternsurfaces.com

Elizabeth Martell
Assurance First Land Abstract Co.
610-393-3500
Fax: 610-509-4495
elizabeth@assurancefirst.net

Steve Parrish
Edward Jones Investments
(610) 776-8030
Fax: (877) 854-4680
steve.parrish@edwardjones.com


Board of Directors
(until 12/31/2017)

Dr. Stacey Jones
Pure Health & Wellness Center
610-439-3990
purehealth&wellness@rcn.com

Larry Kacyon
L-A Advertising
610-799-3382
lkacyon@l-aadvertsiing.com

Dan Quay
Lehigh Valley Health Network
484-862-3387
dan.quay@lvhn.org


Board of Directors
(until 12/31/2018)

Rhonda Bastian
Sail Away Events and Travel
610-266-1995
Cell: 484-433-1592
RhondaLbastian@gmail.com
SailAwayEventsandTravel@gmail.com

Eric Eberhardt
Eberhardt Motors
(610) 262-3081 
eberhardteric@aol.com

Sharon Geroulo 
Susquehanna Bank 
610-360-6145 
sharon.geroulo@susquehanna.net

Mary Jo Roma
Virtual Specialists, LLC
610-248-5444
Maryroma@ptd.net

Mario A. Stuart, Jr. 
Stuart Benefits Consulting, LLC 
484- 554-3657 
mario@stuartbc.com


Emeritus Award Recipient

On January 9, 2014, Kenneth S. Snyder received the chamber's first Emeritus Award, making him a lifetime board member. Ken has been the chamber's strongest proponent, serving as its president more times than we can recall. Our chamber would not be here today without his guidance and support.

Member Profile

Calendar of Events

Follow Us On Facebook